Hejda australien, melbourne, st kilda och mina fina vanner

I just want to say good bye to my lovely friends here in Australia. I write in english cuz i know that some of my english speaking friends are reading this.
 
I cant believe how hard this is to say good bye, but I do my best. You have been my best friends here in st kilda and I could not wish for better friends. Love you forever and ever my little poo bears.
 
Thanks for helping me and not laugh when I say wierd words in english (sometimes.. haha).
 
I'm soooo sad, but i know that we will meet again in Sweden!!!
 
And for my swedish besties, we are defenetly going to meet in Sweden again. You are the best and I love you sooo much! It would not have been the same without you!
 
BIG LOVE FROM ME
 
hahahah favvobilden'

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0